SCROLL TO EXPLORE

We are distinguished by a global network in cooperation with international law firms and offices in nearly 40 countries

To provide all the legal dimensions of investment projects
Valerio Catrambone
Joseph Plumer
Henri-Philippe Sambuc
Mrs.Emina Saračević
Ali KURT
Mr. Max Wu
Omar Zain
Dr. Ahmed Abdullah Farhan Thani
Tayeb Haroun
Rateb Al-nawaiseh
Dimitrios Foutsis
Moudhy Almousa
Zayed Al Shamsi
Ahmad Shazali
Yerlanbek Zhussupov
Hamdy Khalifa
Mohammed aqdeem
Othmani Mohamed Ashour
Mansoor Ahmad Khan
Muhannad Assaf
rba labaran
Sheikh Ould Hanadi
Mr.Osman Goni
Hung Ou Yang
Benjamin Musau
Dr. Florian Proell
Abdiwahid Osman Haji
Alessandro Jacob
Alejandro Algarra Verdu
Dr.Yav Katshung Joseph
Qais AL-Qasmi
Gautam Khurana
Dr. Saad Al-Basher
joseph Naffa
Neeraj Kumar Jha
Fikadu Asfaw Demissie

WHO ARE WE

We are an international legal network comprising a team of local and international legal experts to provide all legal services within an international context that transcends spatial boundaries and locality barriers. In addition, we provide our clients with legal services at high professionalism and noble values in most of the countries in the world. With the increasing needs of the business community, we have launched the international legal initiative; Lawyers Without Borders (LWB) whereby our clients receive the same services that they enjoy in their home countries wherever they are. This is attributed to our confidence that we can provide READ MORE

OUR VISION

We look forward to globalizing our legal services with the adoption of excellence, quality and diversity of the services provided to our clients, This is derived from our belief in the common ethical values and in the application of international cooperation and partnership concept. We firmly believe in our clients’ equal right to receive high-quality legal service and consultation, regardless of their nationality and affiliation in order to enhance the concept of international trust and exchange of knowledge. READ MORE

Our Legal Speciality

The success of the investment in highly regulated markets requires effective management to the investment risks, as well as management of supplier/customer relationship. You can rely on our legal services related to complicated and multiple contractual arrangements, whether your business is local or international. We are distinguished by a global network in cooperation with international law firms and offices in nearly 40 countries to proactive legal assistance that makes a difference in your investment project Since we surveying the market accurately, we (Lawyers Without Borders), provide our clients with commercial and investment legal solutions that offer them a competitive advantage, READ MORE

OUR SERVICES

Legal Services To Protect Invesments

The global economic openness, especially in the Middle East, led by the Saudi Arabian with SEE MORE

Legal Services To Protect Agricultre Investmnets

Agriculture investmnet is considered as one of the busnieeses that support comprehnisve development plans, and SEE MORE

Legal Services For Banking & Finance

Executing of today's banking transactions in accordance with the world's leading capital markets standards is SEE MORE

Legal Services For Banking & Finance

Executing of today's banking transactions in accordance with the world's leading capital markets standards is SEE MORE

Legal Services To Protect Real Estate Investments

Real estate market is featured today by innovative financing and inflowing capital. With this boom, SEE MORE

Legal Services To Protect Energy & Natural Resources Investments

The energy and natural resources sector is one of the fastest growing business sectors in SEE MORE

Our Legal Team

What distinguishes us at LWB is our international legal team of more than 50 highly qualified lawyers in nearly forty countries around the world with multiple languages skills, enabling us to recognize and assess our local and international clients’ needs rapidly. Our team is a group of elite lawyers, former ministers and academic consultants, who obtained their clients’ trust and joined us for more global outreach, combining the depth of specialization and the breadth of experience. Moreover, they enjoy a variety of legal expertise covering all branches of law, to ensure to our clients the innovative professional solutions using the latest legal means. SEE MORE

Human & Social Responsibility

Emerging from our belief in our social responsibility and the importance of the human discourse, and building on the ethics and values of the legal profession, we at LWB pursue to provide various supporting activities such as holding and organizing SEE MORE

LEGAL ADVICE

A simple legal advice can make a great difference! Especially with the steady modernization of the regulations, multiple interventions and foundations from which they are keep pace with global openness and diversity of needs. We, at LWB, provide our clients SEE MORE

MEDIA CENTER

NEWS

(العربية) الأمير مقرن بن عبدالعزيز يكرّم المحامي الطويان

twayan

“Al-Tawian” for “Al-Ta’m”: Allegations of national bias to discredit Saudi Arabia’s ability to protect and serve the Holy Places

twayan

Articles

ِAl-Tuwayan presents the files of the Arab world during the Human Rights Symposium council in Geneva

twayan

Al-Tuwaian and the Swiss Ambassador discuss legal support to enable investors in both countries

twayan

All Rights Reserved For Dr. khaled Al-twyan

نتميز بشبكة عالمية بالتعاون مع شركات ومكاتب محاماة دولية في قرابة 40 دولة

لاستيفاء كافة الأبعاد القانونية للمشاريع الاستثمارية
فاليريو كاترامبون
جوزيف بلومر
هنري فيليب سامبيوك
آمنة ساراسافيك
علي كورت
ماكس وو
عــمـــر زيـــن
د. أحمد عبد الله فرحان ثاني
الطيب هارون
راتب محمود النوايسة
ديميتريوس فوتسيس
موضي حمد سليمان الموسى
زايد سعيد سيف سعيد الشامسي
أحمد الشاذلي
ييرلانبيك زوسوبوف
حمدي خليفة
النقيب محمد أقديم
عثماني محمد عاشور
منصور أحمد خان
مهنــد عســاف
د.إبراهيم الأطرش
لاباران غاربا
الشيخ ولد حندي
عثمان غوني
ليون باتريك سار
هونغ او يانغ
بنجمين موسو
د. فلوريان برويل
عبد الواحد عثمان حاجي
أليساندرو جايكوب
أليخاندرو ألغارا فيردو
د.ياف كاتشنق جوزيف
قــيــس القـاسـمي
غواتام كورانا
د. سعد علي البشير
يوسف نفاع
نيراج كومار جا
فيكادو أسفو ديميسي

من نحن

شبكة قانونية دولية تضم فريق من الخبراء القانونيين المحليين والدوليين لتقديم كافة الخدمات القانونية ضمن أفق دولي يتجاوز حدود المكان وعوائق المحلية، لنقدم لعملائنا الخدمات القانونية بمهنية عالية وقيم سامية في غالب دول العالم. فمع الاحتياجات المتكررة لمجتمع رجال وسيدات  الأعمال أخذنا على عاتقنا المبادرة القانونية الدولية (محاماة بلا حدود) ليجد عملائنا من خلالها حيثما كانوا ذات الخدمة التي يجدونها في بلدانهم، لثقتنا بتمكُننا من تقديم تلك الخدمات من خلال لوصولنا العالمي وعمقنا المحلي. اقرأ المزيد

رؤيتنا

نتطلع لعولمة خدماتنا القانونية مع اعتماد معايير التميز والجودة والتنوع في الخدمات المقدمة لعملائنا إيمانًا منّا بالقيم الأخلاقية المشتركة، وتطبيقاً لمفهوم التعاون والشراكة الدوليين، موقنين بأحقية عملائنا بالحصول على  الخدمة والمشورة القانونية عالية الجودة على حدٍ سواء بجميع جنسياتهم وانتماءاتهم وذلك تعزيزاً لمفهوم الثقة الدولية والتبادل المعرفي. اقرأ المزيد

تخصصنا القانوني

يتطلب تحقيق النجاح الاستثماري في الأسواق عالية التنظيم إدارة فعالة للمخاطر الاستثمارية وإدارة لعلاقات المورد والعملاء, وسواءً كان نشاطك محليًا أو دوليًا يمكنك الاعتماد على خدماتنا القانونية بشأن الترتيبات التعاقدية المعقدة والمتعددة. نتميز بشبكة عالمية بالتعاون مع شركات ومكاتب محاماة دولية في قرابة 40 دولة للحصول على المدد القانوني الاستباقي الذي يُحدث فرقاً في مشروعك الاستثماري! ولأننا ندرس السوق بدقة، فنحن في (محاماة بلا حدود) نوجد لعملائنا الحلول القانونية التجارية والاستثمارية التي تقدم لهم ميزة تنافسية، كما لدينا نظرة استثنائية للمشاريع التجارية والاستثمارية، فنقدم لعملائنا الدعم القانوني في كل مرحلة من مراحل إنشاء وتشغيل مشروعهم, مما يُحقق لهم الوصول لفرصهم اقرأ المزيد

خدماتنا

الخدمات القانونية لحماية الأعمال الاستثمارية

إن الانفتاح الاقتصادي العالمي الحالي خاصةً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط, والذي تتصدره المملكة العربية السعودية اقرأ المزيد

الخدمات القانونية لحماية الإستثمارات الزراعية

يعتبر الاستثمار الزراعي أحد الروافد التي تدعم خطط التنمية الشاملة، وتحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية والاقتصادية التنموية  اقرأ المزيد

الخدمات القانونية لحماية الإستثمارات التجارية و الشركات

خبرتنا ومعرفتنا المتعمقة بالقطاع التجاري تمكننا من دعم عملائنا في الجوانب القانونية والإستراتيجية المتعلقة بأنشطتهم اقرأ المزيد

الخدمات القانونية لحماية الأعمال المصرفية والمالية

إن تنفيذ المعاملات المصرفية اليوم وفقاً لمعايير الأسواق المالية العالمية المتطورة، هو ما يتطلّع إليه اقرأ المزيد

الخدمات القانونية لحماية الاستثمارات العقارية

يتميز سوق العقار اليوم بتمويل مبتكر، ورأس مال متدفق، ومع هذا الازدهار فإننا في (محاماة اقرأ المزيد

الخدمات القانونية لحماية استثمارات الطاقة و الموارد الطبيعية

يعتبر قطاع الطاقة والموارد الطبيعية من أسرع القطاعات نمواً في العالم، لكونه يلعب دورًا هامًا اقرأ المزيد

فريقنا القانوني

ما يميزنا في محاماة بلا حدود هو فريقنا القانوني الدولي والذي يزيد عن خمسين محاميًا من ذوي المهنية العالية, يتواجدون في قرابة أربعين دولة حول العالم, وبلغات متعددة مما يحقق لنا فهم وتقييم احتياجات عملائنا المحليين والدوليين بشكل أسرع. فريقنا هم نخبة من نقباء المحاميين ووزراء سابقين ومستشارين ذوي تحصيل أكاديمي نالوا ثقة عملائهم فانضموا إلينا لمزيد من الانتشار العالمي, يجمعون بين عمق التخصص واتساع الخبرة, ويتمتعون بخبرات قانونية متنوعة تغطّي كافة فروع القانون, لنضمن لعملائنا الحلول المبتكرة الحِرفية بأحدث الوسائل القانونية. اقرأ المزيد

المسؤولية الإنسانية والاجتماعية

إيمانًا منا بمسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية وأهمية الرسالة الإنسانية، وانطلاقًا من أخلاقيات وقيم مهنة المحاماة، نبادر في (محاماة بلا حدود) بتقديم مختلف الأنشطة المساندة كإقامة وتنظيم الندوات القانونية التوعوية، والمؤتمرات الدولية المتعلقة بالجوانب القانونية ونواحي العدالة الإنسانية. رأس المال البشري هو أغلى اقرأ المزيد

المشورة القانونية

إن مشورة قانونية بسيطة قادرة على إحداث فارق كبير  ! خاصة مع التحديث المطرد على الأنظمة ولوائحها التنفيذية وتعدد مداخلاتها والأسس التي تنطلق منها بما يواكب الانفتاح العالمي وتنوع الاحتياجات. نحن في محاماة بلا حدود نقدم لعملائنا المشورة القانونية الاستباقية اقرأ المزيد

المركز الاعلامي

الاخبار

الأمير مقرن بن عبدالعزيز يكرّم المحامي الطويان

twayan

“الطويان” لـ”سبق”: مزاعم قطرية مغرضة للتشكيك في قدرة السعودية على حماية وخدمة الأماكن المقدسة

twayan

تغريدات

المقالات

الطويان يعرض ملفات العالم العربي خلال دورة مجلس حقوق الانسان في جنيف

twayan

الطويان والسفير السويسري يبحثان مجالات الدعم القانوني لتمكين المستثمرين في البلدين

twayan

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمكتب الدكتور خالد الطويان